current
archives
profile
info
email
notes
host
design

friday
17 February 2012 at 4:54 pm

Life is going very well.

I had so much more to write about when I wasn't in a happy, stable, committed relationship.

Although I may have had more stories to tell, I do not miss those kind of insane, confusing, promiscuous college years.

I am so grateful for Clint. I feel like a better person from knowing him. I've definitely learned an immense amount about life, love, relationships and myself since being with him.

This summer will mark our 3 years of knowing each other anniversary, and 2 years of living together anniversary.

In a few weeks is my 1 year of being hired anniversary.

Crazy how time flies.

My mom is coming to visit for a week on Monday. It'll be really nice to spend some time with her.

Didn't have work today. Slept in, ran some errands, got lunch, then spent a couple hours reading news magazines and listening to music outside in the sunny 70-degree weather. Great way to spend a Friday if you ask me.

I'll try to write in this more often...

prev or next