current
archives
profile
info
email
notes
host
design

football sunday
24 January 2010 at 11:57 pm

I'm a week into my last semester of college. My schedule is:

Concepts of God, MWF 11:10-12:00
International Human Rights, MWF 2:10-3:00
Concepts of Chemistry, TR 8:15-9:30
Indoor Rock Climbing, TR 9:45-10:45
American Political Thought, TR 1:15-2:30

Besides having to take Chemistry 100 at 8 am, I think I'll really enjoy classes this semester. I'm going for all As but we'll see.... It hasn't happened yet, unfortunately. A B always sneaks in there somewhere... I say that as I put off reading for class tomorrow. I suck.

This weekend went well. I stayed in Friday, pregamed with Lauren, Kristin, Caelan and Will and went to Stramiello's house party on Saturday, and today I slept in and then went to FS to watch the Vikings-Saints game with some boy friends.

Clint and I are doing extremely well. I forgot that one of his friends is getting married this weekend, the weekend I'm visiting, and he just told me that they have enough room for me to be his date! (He wouldn't have gone if they said I couldn't come..) He says his ulterior motive for bringing me to the wedding is so that I'll get wedding fever and want to marry him. Hah.

I do want to marry him, one day. We'll see.

I'm talking to him now, so this isn't going anywhere. I don't have much to say at the moment anyway.

prev or next